color option
thumimage

28

January

James Welsby, Queer Dance Series 2019

description

James Welsby, DANCE MAKER is hosting another round of Queer Dance Series classes in early 2019.

Anny’s Latin class for beginners will be held on Monday 28th Jan, please mark the dates that take your fancy in your diaries, please make enquiries with Dance House Carlton.

 

Queer Dance Series

Date & Time Dance Class Teacher
Monday, January 21, 7 – 8pm Waacking Maggie
Tuesday, January 22, 7 – 8pm Hip Hop in Heels Rolly
Wednesday, January 23, 7 – 8pm Afro Caribbean Beni Lola
Thursday, January 24, 7 – 8pm Contemporary Dance TBC
Friday, January 25, 7 – 8pm Same-sex Ballroom Josh

 

Date & Time Dance Class Teacher
Monday, January 28, 7 – 8pm Same-sex Latin Ally Salerni
Tuesday, January 29, 7 – 8pm Bollywood Shamita
Wednesday, January 31, 7 – 8pm Dance in Drag culture TBC
Thursday, January 24, 7 – 8pm Voguing Karlee
Friday, February 1, 7 – 8pm Indigenous identity in queer dance Carly

details
start :
28-January-@